OOTD 6/24

I know I didn’t post an OOTD yesterday. Sorry, I was super busy and it wasn’t a favorite of mine anyway.

Today I wore one of my favorite skirts. It was in my moms closet FOREVER and that’s also why it’s a little long on me (not petite). It has a Loft label but I wasn’t able to find it anywhere online. The sweater is from Banana Republic’s Factory Store and it was cheap (yay!) It also snagged easily when I picked up the furbabies (boo!)

624

(Skirt: Similar but expensive. Sweater: here,  Shoes: similar)

2 thoughts on “OOTD 6/24

Leave a Reply

