#Top3 Week 6/22

I consider myself the ultimate consumer and every week I make a list of my top 3 material goods for the week. Some are prized possessions, some are great deals and others are just random things I love. Enjoy!

  1. Pentel R.S.V.P Pens in Fine Tip.  These pens are amazing. If I’m not writing with one, I’m probably having a mini anxiety attack. These pens are totally a comfort item. pentel
  2. Ray-Ban Aviators. I just bought these last week after recieving a 25% Sun Glass Hut coupon. Unfortunately it’s been pretty rainy this week, but that hasn’t stopped me from babying them.rayban
  3. Guns Germs and Steel by Jared Diamond. My inner nerd is showing. I can’t help it that I love to read non-fiction books and this one is no exception. It’s a pulitzer prize winner and I feel myself having “mind-blown” moments almost every chapter. It’s really entertaining and stimulating. Obviously I could go on and on about this book, but I’ll stop here.ggs

There you go! This week’s #Top3

Leave a Reply

