OOTD 6/27

Sorry I have been behind on my postings! Thursday I went to Summerfest right after work and Friday I got called in for a closing shift for my retail job. On top of all that, my furbabies are going to their forever homes tomorrow!

Anyway, here’s what I wore today. It was probably the preppiest I have looked going to my retail job.( Sorry for the bad picture for some reason my phone wasn’t syncing to my computer, and idk how my mirror got so dirty. ) The top I got at Banana Republic, The cardigan is old and from Old Navy and the skort is from the Express outlet. I also wore some inexpensive silver sandals that aren’t pictured

IMG_1727 2

(skort: similar, shirt: similar, cardigan: exact, but not the same color, also this)

Leave a Reply

