Summerfest 2015

If you ever have the chance to go to Summerfest in Milwaukee I highly reccomend it! It’s like multiple concerts and a fair all in one. Every night for two weeks they bring huge names to the big stages and there’s tons of great lesser known artists as well. General admission gets you to most shows, and entry to the park. If you’re smart like us you can find free parking downtown and walk instead of paying the parking fee and dealing with traffic! Here’s what I wore the two times I went to summerfest this week:

Summer Fest 2015

Sunday saw Andy Grammer and Paris Hilton. They were both so good! These concerts were a little different crowd than the country one I went to on Thursday but I had the most fun I have had in a while! It was like one giant party. The shirt I wore was actually from Charlotte Russe, but it was almost identical.

Summerfest 2015 Billy Currington Show

Thursday I saw Billy Currington. I’m not usually one for country music, but country concerts are really fun! One of my best friends loves country and really wanted someone to go with her. I ended up borrowing her clothes, except the jean jacket and sunglasses. My feet hurt a little bit after walking all around Milwaukee in heeled cowboy boots, so keep that in mind if you’re thinking of going to something like this!

BONUS: Couple drunkenly making out in the middle of the Paris Hilton show. It was bad people, really bad. They were the stars of quite a few snapchat stories. Please…don’t ever be half of this couple.  Oh and the view of Paris from the gondola!

IMG_1731 IMG_1730

2 thoughts on “Summerfest 2015

  1. eleganceisinnate says:

    I Love the white jeans, goes well with the orange/coral top! I am new to blogging, would you mind checking out my blog please? Thanks x

    Like

Leave a Reply

