OOTD 7/1

If you read my corporate OOTD you know I had a great day! I got a lot done at my internship and I was busy at my retail job. I am the type of person that likes to be busy and moving as much as possible. That’s part of the reason I don’t mind working both jobs in the same day. I came home and quickly changed into this before heading off to the mall.

CR71

I know you’ve seen this skirt before and I promise I do have more maxi skirts. I had actually planned on wearing shorts and a new tank to work but it was so so so cold that I opted for the long skirt. Additionally I wanted to wear the necklace I was already wearing.

(skirt: similar; crop top: here; necklace: similar)

Leave a Reply

