OOTD 7/2

Since the Fourth of July falls on a Saturday this year, my Thursday was actually my Friday! Yay! Everyone dressed pretty casually for work, and I thought I would go with a little red, white and blue  to be patriotic. This was the first time I wore these shoes and my feet were fine all day! We even walked to the far cafeteria because it was so nice out. After work I went shopping and all I did was switch my shoes. I carried my wallet around as a clutch because I didn’t want to carry my purse through the mall.

C72 S72

 (Jeans: here; Shirt: here; Work Shoes: similar and similar; Casual Shoes: here; Wallet: similar)

4 thoughts on “OOTD 7/2

Leave a Reply

