Nordstrom Anniversary Sale: Fashion

Nordstrom is one of my favorite department stores ( I know, shocking) and they don’t have a ton of sales, so the Anniversary Sale is super exciting and just like I promised, here are my top picks for the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale for Fashion. Today is the last day for the sale, so if you are thinking of buying any of these you’d better head over there!

Also, just a note, I am having computer-camera troubles, so my OOTD posts will be on hold for a while until I get fix my computer issues or get a new one!

1. BBridding Burbury Jeans KS MK NF pointeshift

1. Tory Burch ‘Joanna’ Ridding Boots: $319

2. Burberry Check Merino Wool Scarf: $295

3. NYDJ ‘Samantha Colored Skinny Straight Jeans: $72.90

4. Kate Spade ‘Granmercy’ Bracelet Watch: $166.90

5. Michael Kors Large Phone Crossbody Bag: $104.90

6. The North Face ‘Glacier’ Quarter zip pullover: $39.90

7. Cynthia Steffe Collared Pointe Shift Dress: $131

Let me know your thoughts and favorites from the Nordstrom Sale! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

