OOTD 7/21

Hi Everyone!

As you may know, I have been having computer issues and therefore have not been posting OOTD pictures. It became even more frustrating because my room at my parents house is now under construction and all unorganized. Instead of going FOREVER without a OOTD post. I just made a quick polyvore set for my OOTD. Hopefully soon I will be back to taking mediocre pictures in my full length mirror.

721

The skirt in this picture is not exact, but it is very close. The necklace isn’t either. I have found similar links!

(sweater: exact as what I wore today, skirt: similar, exact from picture, watch: exact ( I wear this every day idk why I never put it in my OOTDs, bracelet: exact, shoes: exact from picture necklace: exact from picture)

2 thoughts on “OOTD 7/21

Leave a Reply

