OOTD 7/22

Hi Everyone! Another workday has passed and that means another outfit down for the week. I really liked what I wore today so I thought I would deal with Polyvore again and post for you guys.

l

Disclaimer: The necklace I work was similar except it was that teal color, purple and white. I can’t find pictures or a link so that will have to do. Everything else in the picture is exact or very very similar to what I wore.

(sweater: exact to what I wore, skirt: exact to what I wore, shoes: similar, mine are a limited edition from a few years ago, necklace: similar, watch: similar, mines a year or two old)

2 thoughts on “OOTD 7/22

Leave a Reply

