OOTD 7/27

Hi All! Today was a really busy day in the corporate world. I wore this great dress I got on the clearance rack at Banana Republic. It is a really cool dress that looks like a separate top and bottom and has a really great pattern! I paired it with a basic blue cardigan, my favorite nude heels and my usual stack. I decided to stick with the layout pictures as my room is still a mess due to ongoing construction at our house! I

IMG_1833

(Dress: for the life of me I can’t find anything more similar than here; sweater: similar; shoes: similar)

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “OOTD 7/27

Leave a Reply

