OOTD 7/28

Hi All! I have another outfit of the day for you. Today was exciting because it was the debut of my new Kate Spade work bag.  You can read about my shopping spree yesterday here

Today I wore a newish white skirt from Banana Republic and an old but favorite blouse from F21. As always I paired it with my usual stack and favorite work heels. I brought a sweater that I wore over, but it was really hot today so although I don’t normally show my shoulders at work, I made an exception! Again I am playing with my photography so bear with me!

OOTD7:28

(skirt: here; shirt: similar; bag: similar)

Let me know your thoughts!

2 thoughts on “OOTD 7/28

Leave a Reply

